Home of the Mavericks • Home of the Dogies
Lordsburg Municipal Schools
Shaping our future, one child at a time.

Administration

(575) 542-9361
Fax: (575) 542-9364

Address

Lordsburg Municipal Schools
Administration
Office
401 W. 4th St.
Lordsburg, NM 88045

Contact Information


Randy Piper
Superintendent
rpiper@lmsed.org
Ryan Chaney
Director of Technology, Facilities and Transportation
rchaney@lmsed.org
Ralph Almanzar
Lordsburg High School, Principal
ralmanzar@lmsed.org
Jonell Conway
Central / DTMS, Principal
jconway@lmsed.org
Steve Lucas
R.V. Traylor Elementary School, Principal
slucas@lmsed.org
Betsy Ward
Special Education Coordinator
bward@lmsed.org
Louie Baisa
Athletic Director
lbaisa@lmsed.org
Rosa Dominguez
Personnel Department
rosad@lmsed.org