Home of the Mavericks • Home of the Dogies
Lordsburg Municipal Schools
Shaping our future, one child at a time.

Administration

(575) 542-9361
Fax: (575) 542-9364

Address

Lordsburg Municipal Schools
Administration
Office
401 W. 4th St.
Lordsburg, NM 88045

Contact Information


Stephen Lucas
Superintendent
slucas@lmsed.org
Ryan Chaney
Director of Operations
rchaney@lmsed.org
Scott Gandara
Lordsburg High School, Principal
sgandara@lmsed.org
Jonell Conway
Central / DTMS, Principal
jconway@lmsed.org
Scott Roberson
R.V. Traylor Elementary School, Principal
sroberson@lmsed.org
Betsy Ward
Special Education Coordinator
bward@lmsed.org
Dale Hooper
Athletic Director
dhooper@lmsed.org
Rosa Dominguez
Personnel Department
rosad@lmsed.org